Connect with Lion Of Judah Music


Completed: 2016

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  3. How Great Thou Art
  4. I'll Fly Away
  5. In The Garden
  6. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  7. Old Gospel Ship
  8. Rock Of Ages (Save My Soul)
  9. This Little Light Of Mine
  10. The Old Rugged Cross
  11. Shall We Gather At The River